Sint-Amandus

Moderator federatie Sint-Amandus

E.H. Geert Goethals

Leden federale stuurgroep

E.H. Geert Goethals
Sint-Elooisdreef 19
T 056 35 00 41
0488 28 52 35
geegoethals@hotmail.com

Dirk Vergote
F. de Bethunelaan 2A, 8500 Kortrijk
T 056 20 06 00
vergote.dirk@belgacom.net

Dirk Deceuninck
Gouden Rivierlaan 61, 8500 Kortrijk
0479 68 78 44
fa290603@skynet.be

Guy Allaert
Gouden Rivierlaan 14A, 8500 Kortrijk
056 37 10 45
guy.allaert1@telenet.be

Walter Deschodt
Morinnestraat 53, 8500 Kortrijk
T 056 75 97 04
walter.deschodt@telenet.be

Ann Dobbelaere
Simon Stevinstraat 29, 8500 Kortrijk
T 056 37 37 33
ann.dobbelaere@leielandscholen.be

Zr. Christiane Gilgemijn
Budastraat 37, 8500 Kortrijk
0474 47 12 08
kloosterocmw@kortrijk.be

Jes Hennion
Sint-Amandslaan 6/1, 8500 Kortijk
T 056 25 33 18
0494 19 35 29
jes@hennion.be

Magda Kusters
K. Boudewijnstraat 139, 8520 Kuurne
0493 62 39 10
magda.kusters@telenet.be

Trees Lavens
Bosdreef 5, 8820 Torhout
T 050 21 28 23
trees.lavens@ccv.be

Pieter Mayeur
Avondzonweg 7, 8500 Kortrijk
T 056 35 79 25
pieter.mayeur@skynet.be